Kontakt oss

Hele døgnet, alle dager  på telefon 08050
( +47 22 00 80 50 fra utlandet) eller finn ditt kontor:

 

Oslo

Bestill/endre 08050
bestilling@berg-hansen.no
Kirkegata 15, 0153 Oslo
Mer informasjon

Bergen

Bestill/endre 08050
bestilling@berg-hansen.no
Aasegården, Vestre Strømkai 7
Mer informasjon

Stavanger

Bestill/endre 08050
bestilling@berg-hansen.no
Verven 4, 4002 Stavanger
Mer informasjon

Kristiansand

Bestill/endre +47 38 12 20 00
kristiansand@berg-hansen.no
Rådhusgata 3
Mer informasjon

Sørlandssenteret

Bestill/endre +47 38 12 00 00
ferie.krs@berg-hansen.no
Barstølveien 31-35
Mer informasjon

Arendal

Bestill/endre +47 37 02 00 00
ferie.arendal@berg-hansen.no
Tollbodgaten 1
Mer informasjon

Drammen

Bestill/endre +47 32 80 77 50
drammen@berg-hansen.no
Rådhusgata 35, 3015 Drammen
Mer informasjon

Sortland

Bestill/endre +47 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Strandgata 13 A 8400 Sortland
Mer informasjon

Bodø

Bestill/endre +47 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Moloveien 20
Mer informasjon

Ålesund

Bestill/endre +47 70 11 10 00
bestilling.nv@berg-hansen.no
Kipervikgata 7 6003 Ålesund
Mer informasjon

Fosnavåg

Bestill/endre +47 70 08 55 40
nordvest@berg-hansen.no
Fosnavåg Brygge, 6090 Fosnavåg
Mer informasjon

Volda

Bestill/endre +47 70 07 44 50
nordvest@berg-hansen.no
Snippa 2, 6100 Volda
Mer informasjon

Tromsø

Bestill/endre +47 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Stadionveien 3
Mer informasjon

Trondheim

Bestill/endre 08050
trondheim@berg-hansen.no
Pirsenteret,Havnegata 9, 7010 Trondheim
Mer informasjon

Tønsberg

Bestill/endre +47 33 30 05 70
vestfold@berg-hansen.no
Træleborgveien 2, 3112 Tønsberg
Mer informasjon

Asker og Bærum

Bestill/endre 67 83 02 00
asker.baerum@berg-hansen.no
Frøytunveien 4, 1357 Bekkestua
Mer informasjon

Austevoll

Bestill/endre 55 08 80 00
arriva@berg-hansen.no
Berg-Hansen Arriva Austevoll, 5392 Storebø
Mer informasjon

Husnes

Bestill/endre 55 08 80 00
arriva@berg-hansen.no
Stabburshaugen 5, 5480 Husnes
Mer informasjon

Nordvest - Energy & Marine

Bestill/endre 70 11 10 20
marine.nordvest@berg-hansen.no
Fosnavåg Brygge
Mer informasjon

Agder - Energy & Marine

Bestill/endre 37 00 21 80
marine.agder@berg-hansen.no
Tollbodgaten 1, 4836 Arendal
Mer informasjon

Harstad

Bestill/endre 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Rikard Kaarbøs gt. 18
Mer informasjon

Mo i Rana

Bestill/endre 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Fridtjof Nansens gate 29
Mer informasjon

Vadsø

Bestill/endre 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Tollbugata 2
Mer informasjon

Kirkenes

Bestill/endre 75 800 800
nordnorge@berg-hansen.no
Dr. Wessels gate 9
Mer informasjon

Haugesund

Bestill/endre +47 52 85 78 00
ferie.haugesund@berg-hansen.no
Sørhauggt. 128, 5527 Haugesund
Mer informasjon

Jessheim

Bestill/endre 63 94 27 80
jessheim@berg-hansen.no
Storgata 12 2051 Jessheim
Mer informasjon

Oasen Storsenter

Bestill/endre +47 52 85 78 00
ferie.haugesund@berg-hansen.no
Oasen storsenter, 5542 Karmsund
Mer informasjon

BHRWEB01 [C35853 07.12.2016 09:45:57]